Contact Us

For media inquiries, please contact:
Julie Leicht
Interim Executive Director
Phone: (314) 615-5851
Email: jleicht@stlouisco.com
































 

       
Julie Leicht, BSPA, MPA (314) 615-5851  jleicht@stlouisco.com
Interim Executive Director
Theresa Mayberry, Ph.D. (314) 615-5853 tmayberry@stlouisco.com
Chief Program Director
David W. Ewing, CPA (314) 615-5855 dewing2@stlouisco.com
Comptroller
Alicia Smith, BA, MPA (314) 615-5862 arsmith@stlouisco.com
Community Outreach Coordinator
Don Brannam, BS, MA (314) 615-5854 dbrannam@stlouisco.com
Data Services Manager
Kiesha Davis, MSW (314) 615-5856 kdavis2@stlouisco.com
Portfolio Manager
Carolyn Bailey, BS (314) 615-5859 cbailey2@stlouisco.com
Accountant

 


The Century Building
222 South Meramec Ave, Suite 202
Clayton, Missouri 63105
Main: (314) 615-5850
Fax: (314) 615-5858


Two hour visitor parking is available in the rear of the building.

Click here to get directions to the Children's Service Fund office.

Click here to get directions to the Children's Service Fund office.

St. Louis County Youth Connection Helpline: 1 (877) 928-2929







St. Louis County Children's Service Fund, 222 South Meramec Avenue, Suite 202, Clayton, Missouri, 63105.







Phone: (314) 615-5850, Fax: (314) 615-5858

  Our Privacy Policy